Leather Warrior: A New Path

I am very excited to have opened up my online storefront today, paving a new path for my way of providing & receiving what I deserve, to experience a comfortable, healthy life. I have learned, that it is imperative that you do what you love – finding a balance between this, and all of the other many dynamics of living in this world today. It is essential to make a living, so how do we do so whilst maintaining happiness in our daily lives? It is simple – we remain open to what is working for us, while dedicating our energy in a selfless way, to what it is that inspires us most. When we do this, we don’t have to think about the money – the money will come, because we are trusting in the power of our energy, our creations. We will be abundant, because that is the truth that this life has to offer – as we attain and maintain balance, in all ways as a being.

As I have been expanding my skills as an artist, I have come to find that I am able to create through many mediums. I have struggled with which one to choose – which one to dedicate myself to, and focus upon. After having a very enlightening conversation with an elder several nights ago, I came to the realization that I don’t have to choose just one. Yes – I have to choose one to make a living on, to get started with – but I can do each of the things that sparks my fire, as long as I am doing them in a balanced way, with diligence and clear intention.

During my time in Oregon, as I relayed in my most recent post, I went through deep transformations and healing. I am still going through deep healing – everyday, I am growing and evolving. Learning to stitch and sow leather, came very naturally to me – it was as if I was meant to do it my entire life but never knew that I could or that I would want to. It took guidance from my elder brother Calvin to discover this. I am filled with joy and gratitude, when I consider the possibilities that my creations will offer forth into the world. To be able to incorporate my knowledge of herbalism and gemstones, two things I feel very passionately about, with my leather creations, is my dream manifest in reality. I can bring medicine to other beings, in a beautiful way that ties together my artistic abilities, with my healing guidance.

I am looking forward to presenting each piece to the world as it comes to fruition, as each will be unique in the energy that is put into it. Stay tuned for more photos within the ‘Leather Warrior’ section here on my website. Go check out my store at: Leather Warrior Storefront

Leave a Reply

